Investor Relations

Email Alerts

Email Alerts

Sign up to receive email notifications about new Investor Relations information added to the site!

Covering Analysts

Firm Analyst Name Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch James Feldman (646) 855-5808 james.feldman@baml.com
BTIG Thomas Catherwood (212) 738-6140 tcatherwood@btig.com
Deutsche Bank Derek Johnston (904) 520-4973 derek.johnston@db.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa (212) 446-9462 steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Richard Skidmore (801) 741-5459 richard.skidmore@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Daniel Ismail (949) 640-8780 dismail@greenst.com
Mizuho Securities USA Inc. Omotayo Okusanya (646) 949-9672 omotayo.okusanya@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra (212) 761-7064 vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Wells Fargo Blaine Heck (443) 263-6529 blaine.heck@wellsfargo.com