Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail Alert

Email Alerts

Email Alerts

Sign up to receive email notifications about new Investor Relations information added to the site!

Covering Analysts

Firm Analyst Name Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch James Feldman (646) 855-5808 james.feldman@baml.com
BTIG Thomas Catherwood (212) 738-6140 tcatherwood@btig.com
Capital One Chris Lucas (571) 633-8151 christopher.lucas@capitalone.com
Deutsche Bank Vin Chao (212) 250-6799 vincent.chao@db.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa (212) 446-9462 steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Andrew Rosivach (212) 902-2796 andrew.rosivach@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Joseph (Jed) Reagan (949) 640-8780 jreagan@greenstreetadvisors.com
Mizuho Securities USA Inc. Richard Anderson (212) 205-8445 richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra (212) 761-7064 Vikram.Malhotra@morganstanley.com
UBS Nick Yulico (212) 713-3402 nick.yulico@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Blaine Heck (443) 263-6529 blaine.heck@wellsfargo.com